WVRPA
 
EXHIBITORS

All Recreation
Eric White
20609 Gordon Park Square
Suite 190
Ashburn, VA 20147
(888) 419-0001

eric@allrec.com
All Recreation

Alpha Associates
Samantha Boling
209 Prairie Avenue
Morgantown, WV 26501-5934
(304) 296-8216 

samantha.boling@thinkalphafirst.com
Alpha Associates
   

American Ramp Company
John Hunter
601 McKinley Ave.
Joplin, MO 64801
(877) 726-7778

john@americanrampcompany.com
American Ramp Company

American Red Cross
Rocco Salinari
253 Stonebrook Dr.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

rocco.salinari@redcross.org
American Red Cross

   
American Lung Association

Chantal Fields
2102 Kanawha Blvd, East.
Charleston, WV 25311
(304) 342-6600
cfields@lunginfo.org
American Lung Association

American Tennis Courts, INC.
Nick Rouhana
4051 North Point Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21222
(800) 243-6647

nnr@americantenniscourtsinc.com
American Tennis Courts, INC.

   
Chapman Technical Group
Joseph Bird
200 Sixth Ave
St. Albans, WV 25177
(304) 727-5501

jbird@chaptech.com
Chapman Technical Group
Cunningham Recreation
Mitch Reno
Box 240981
Charlotte , NC   28224
(800) 438-2780
mitch@cunninghamrec.com

Cunningham Recreation
   
CXT Precast Restrooms
Greg Zentarsky
423 S. Atlantic Ave.
Pittsburgh , PA   15224
(412) 398-4286
gzentarsky@cxtinc.com


Davis Athletics, LLC
Fred Davis
2325 Liberty St.
Parkersburg, WV 26101
(304) 428-3000

davisathletics@gmail.com
Davis Athletics

   
E.H. Griffith
Jim Yamnitzky
2250Palmer Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15218
(412) 848-2024

jimmy@ehgriffith.com
EHGriffiith

GAI Consultants
Lisa Rambo
618 E. South Street, Suite 700
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 793-1600
l.rambo@gaiconsultants.com

   

Gold Medal Products
Rich Haig
519 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA   15205
(412) 7334-4785

rhaig@gmpopcorn.com
Gold Medal - Pittsburgh

Green Site LLC
Ray Miller
7828 Millers Corner
Elkridge, MD 21075
(410) 627-2080

ray@greensitesales.com
Green Site
   
Innova Disc Golf
Ryan Baker
2850 Commerce Drive
Rock Hill, SC 29730
(800) 476-3968

ryan.baker@innovadiscgolf.com
Innova Golf
Land Planning and Design Associates
Deniece DeLong
310 East Main Street, Suite 200
Charlottesville, VA 22902

deniece@lpda.net
Land Planning and Design Associates
 

 

Larson Design Group
Jim Christie
2502 Cranberry Square
Morgantown, WV 26508
(304) 777-2940

jchristie@larsondesigngroup.com
Larson Design

Musco Lighting
Jordan Pierce
3947 Mintwood St., suite 1
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
(724) 787-4907

jordan.pierce@musco.com
Musco Lighting

   

MyRec.com - Recreation Software
Ray Foley
P.O. Box 302
Killington, VT 05751
(866) GoMyRec / (866) 466-9732

MyRec.com
MyRec.com

Nevco Scoreboards
Torre Kohl
1356 Randolph Dr. South
Jefferson Hills, PA 15025
(412) 953-2131
tkohl@nevco.com
   
Partac Peat Corporation
Ray Pierce

1 Kelsey Park
Great Meadows, NJ 07838
(800) 247-2326

sales@beamclay.com
Partac Peat Corporation

Recreation Resource, Inc.
Kevin Umbreit
P. O. Box 371
Kennett Square, PA  19348
(800) 220-4402
info@recreation-resource.com
Recreation Resource, Inc

   
Safety Educators
Jacob Thompson
PO Box 9011
Bridgeport, WV 26330
(800) 669-9411

jthompson@safetyeducatorswv.com
Safety Educators
Smith-Midland Corporation
Karen LaTorre
5119 Catlett Road
PO Box 300
Midland, VA  22728
(540) 439-3266 
klatorre@smithmidland.com
Smith Midland
   
Sparks@Play
Stephanie Sparks
3705 Crondall Lane
Owings Mills, MD 21117
(443) 838-3592

sparks@sparksatplay.com

Swimming Pool Tech
Terry Smith
133 Blenheim Rd.
Columbus, OH  43214
(614) 268-7560
waterwizard@beol.net

   
Taylor Sports and Recreation
Chuck Taylor
P. O. Box 1706
Martinsburg, WV  25402
(800) 286-9693
taylorsportsandrec.com
Taylor Sports and Recreation
Terradon Corporation
Ryan Wheeler
P. O. Box 519
Nitro, WV  25143
(304) 755-8291
ryan.wheeler@terradon.com
Terradon Logo
   

Thrasher
David Foster 
600 White Oaks Blvd. PO Box 940
Bridgeport, WV 26300
(304) 624-4108
dfoster@thrashereng.com
Thrasher Engineering

Triad Engineering, Inc.
Janet Scarcelli, MBA

Business Development
1097 Chaplin Road
Morgantown, WV 26501
(304) 288-0627
jscarelli@triadeng.com
Triad Engineering

   

United Laboratories, Inc.
Rick DeGroff
Route 2 Box 113
Montrose, WV  26283
(304) 478-3117
degroff_unitedlabs@hotmail.com
United Laboratories, Inc.

Walker Supply Inc.
Rick Catalogna
6000 Scott Rd.
Coraopolis, PA 15108
(412) 897-0480

rickcatalogna@walkersupplyinc.com
Walker Supply Inc.

WallacePancher Group
Gabe Hays
145 East Main Street
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
(740) 310 - 1195

ghays@wallacepancher.com
Whitlam Paint Company
Dale Foster

200 West Walnut Street
Wadsworth, OH
(330) 334-2524

dale@whitlampaint.com
Whitlam Paint Company
   

 



place your ad here


Copyright © 2009 WVRPA. All Rights Reserved. Design by compuTR Web Studio Terms of Use |Privacy Policy
Home Newsletter Events Jobs About WVRPA Contact Us